Wednesday, September 5, 2007


MY MOTHER ...


MY MOTHER IS SUCH A GIT! LOLShe gave me this lecture about smoking being a "disgusting, expensive habit" then said, "But I don't have any left so I'm going to confiscate yours!"HYPOCRITE!!

2 comments:

toldgips88yahoocom said...

I don't smoke, therefore I'm not hypocritical in saying QUIT, YOU IDIOT YOU'RE GOING OT KILL YOURSELF AND WASTE LOTS N LOTS OF MONEY!!!

rugido37 said...

I agree with Gen, Smoking is a waste of money, it costs what about $10 for a packet of 30's? It would be better of to through money down the drain.